Chairman Linden Seed Linmine Secretariat
Mr. Colin Ault
Chairman - Linden Seed Linmine Secretariat
Mr. Ganesh Singh
Public Relations Officer - Guyana Council of Organisation for Persons with Disabilities
Mr. Hilton Morris
Disabled Peoples Organisation Region 6 - Committee Member
Mr. Komal Singh
Managing Director - GAICO Construction
Mr. Patrick Singh
Mr. Patrick Singh
Vice President - Trade Union Congress
Mr. Roydon Croal
Labour & Health Safety Occupation Officer - Ministry of Social Protection Labour Dept.
Mrs. Barbara Lawrence
Senior Physiotherapy - Ministry of Public Health
Mrs. Evelyn Hamilton
Chief Planning Officer - Ministry of Education
Ms. Shelley Wilson
Ruimveldt Parent Support Group - Caregiver of Person with Disabilities
Ms. Vidushi Persaud Mc Kinnon
Attorney -At- Law - Persaud & Associates